Meet the Board

Courtney Q. Jones

Gwendolene Newton

Vice President

Sanina Ellison Jones

2nd Vice President

2017-2018 Women’s Council of NAREB Chicago Chapter, President
2017-2018 Women’s Council of NAREB, Chaplain

Dianne Simmons
Past Women’s Council of NAREB local Chapter President

James Bohannon

Board of Director

Fosta Smith


Ron L. Branch
Past NAREB President

Diane Odell
Affiliate Director
Regional Vice President

Joyce A. Gibson
Past Dearborn President

Jarrod Greer
Affiliate Director

Regina Broadnax
Affiliate Director

Sidney J. Martin

Sergeant at Arms

Gloria King Wright
Affiliate Director

Millie Reyes-Williams
Affiliate Director
Membership Chair

Leave a Reply